Bewertungen

Unterstützen Sie die Schatzalp auch in Zukunft und lassen Sie uns wissen, was Ihnen besonders gefallen hat oder wo wir uns verbessern können.

 

Google Rating - 4.4

Bewertung bei Google abgeben

★★★★★21.08.2020 - Jimmy Lageder
Herrliche Tage oder Eintauchen in eine vergangene Welt. Das erste Mal und sicher nicht das letzte Mal. SUPER war's. DANKE

★★★★28.07.2020 - Beatrice Roth
Super schöne Terrasse! Aufmerksames Personal. Tolle Aussicht. Hervorragendes Essen

★★★★★13.07.2020 - Roger Bolle
Ist und war wieder in jeder Hinsicht genial ! TOP STAFF und MANAGEMENT 🏆 Wir kommen wieder .....

Google Rating auf Englisch - 4.4

Bewertung bei Google abgeben

★★★★11.09.2020 - Brian Phelan
I didn't go into the hotel so I can't judge the hotels inside but the outside is wonderful. The view is amazing and I felt transported back to Agatha Christie. The next time I come back to Davos on a visit I will view the hotel properly I'm sure it will get 5stars.

★★★★★21.02.2020 - Arts Woods
Very nice hotel for vacation (ski at winter or mountain bike, foot trail at summer). Old style hotel with charming Swiss 100 Years old feelings. Restaurant's food and drinks exclusive tasty, healthy. Service friendly. Bath area textile free - very nice. Location right on the ski slope, above Davos town. Perfect view at sunny morning, day and evening.

★★★★★25.01.2020 - Moya Della Torre
A breathtaking beauty like no other. Bobsleighing for three km of heavenly beauty but also so much fun for the family. A definite MUST see.

★★★★04.09.2019 - Jana Kipfer
We were here for a weeding and it was great place to celebrate. Old elements, like the water taps, the elevator make you feel like in a different time. The rooms also have old elements but still everything is clean and looked after it. Outside there are flowers and herbs everywhere.

★★★★07.08.2019 - Benjamin Wey
Beautiful historic art deco hotel. The rooms have been renovated in the original style. Absolutely gorgeous. It used to be a sanatorium and interestingly, the rear elevator is called "elevator of the dead" as it led to the operating theatre. The views are breathtaking. A little deduction for the prices and the slightly stuffy ambiance

 
Hide